Protests on January 31st

Dun Laoghaire- Glasthule Dart Station 12.00 noon.

Dublin City Centre- Heuston and Connolly Stations 2pm.

Blanchardstown- Fingal Council Offices 1pm.

Clondalkin- Council Offices 11.30am.

Rialto- Ardee St, 12.30pm.

Carlow- Liberty Tree 2pm.

Clonakilty- 2pm.

Cork City Library Grand Parade 2pm.

Edenderry- Dunnes 2pm.

Galway Eyre Square 1pm.

Greystones local rally and convoy, Greystones Harbour -11am.

Kells Farrell St – 2pm.

Letterkenny Mr Chippy – 2pm.

Listowel Kerry McKenna’s corner 1pm.

Laois County Hall 2pm.

Offaly meet O’Connor Park Tullamore 2pm.

Wexford Convoy leaving Wexford 11.30am driving to Enniscorthy for rally at 2pm.

Wicklow – Wicklow county council buildings – 12.30pm.